Be My Babydaddy! New Dimepiece Range

james franco pharrell bieber gosling dimepiece babydaddy

Have you ever been to a concert or award ceremony and screamed “I love you, I want your baby!” towards the stage? No? Good. Because there are far more stylish ways of declaring your love and Dimepiece have the answer.

All those hours in your bedroom spent staring at your poster filled wall lusting after some showbiz hottie, a pubescent daydream that never manifested. Well, with hot femme streetwear label Dimepiece’s new designs, you can dig out that teenage feeling and confidently flaunt it on a t-shirt. Even Cara approves.

James Franco (yes please), Pharell (oh yeah), Bieber (why the hell not) and Ryan Gosling (obviously) are all our babydaddys. Who will be yours? This range is available at Harrods and Selfridges from mid March.

bieber is my baby daddy Dimepiece Cara Delevingne in pharrel is my baby daddy tee James France is my Baby Daddy Dimepiece LA James Franco is my Babydaddy Dimepiece Pharrell is my Baby Daddy Dimepiece Pharrell is my Baby Daddy Dimepiece LA Pharrell is my Baby Daddy Dimepiece LA shoot Pharrell is my Baby Daddy Tee Dimepiece Pharrell is my Babydaddy Dimepiece LA Ryan Gosling is my Baby Daddy Dimepiece LA

Thank you for your lovely comment

