Competition Time! Win a Wildfox Tee!!!

The sun is shining,  we are smiling and in celebration of the warmer weather we want to give one of you lovely lot a ‘SmileyWildfox tee. All you have to do is tell us what makes you smile! You can let us know in the comments below, Facebook or Twitter; or all three – each comment equals an entrance,  and be in with the chance of winning yourself a permanent smile and a Wildfox tee (cheese-tastic).

PS. Ours is the sunshine

Good Luck

SSx

Terms and Conditions:

Entries must be received by midnight on Thursday 15th April 2010.
Open to all European residents only.
One winner will be chosen by Self Service and notified by email on or before 16th 2010.
The competition is open to over 16s.
The competition is operated by Self Service, 25 Harcourt Street, London, W1H 4HN.
Self Service’s decision is final. No cash alternative is available. The prize only includes what is expressly stated to be part of the prize.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

19 comments

  1. Jennifer Thorpe

    whats making me smile today is I have got my flip-flops again on after several long cold months. yayyy 🙂

  2. Laura Jones

    When i hear the doorbell ring…rush to answer it…theres the delivery man stood with a parcel for me…. lots of pretty wildfox clothing to wear…hooray!

  3. jade clancy

    I have to say when my fashionista friend T gets something she’s had her eye on for ages, and I get the ‘Eeeeeeeek!’ text, that makes me smile!

  4. Julie Henderson

    Everytime i think of nd see my hubby it make me smile, and when we are apart just 1 little text makes my day

  5. Tara OConnor

    I smile when me & my friend J use our own secret language on twitter. An outsider following us on would probably have NO idea what were going on about!

  6. Rhona Lou

    Waking up and seeing the sun shining, putting on a suitably summery outfit (wildfox tee yes please!) calling my besty for cocktails by the river! Perfect 🙂

  7. you know what makes me smile?
    warm summer nights, salty tangled beach hair, malibu, oversized shade, tanned, fake music videos, blueberry waffles, skinny dipping, starbucks frappe’s, camp-outs, warm salty kisses, surfing, shopping all day, bubblegum ice cream, sprinklers, bare feet and Wildfox.

    all of those put a smile on my face, especially the last one!

  8. Feelin’ the Wildfox! The sun makes us smile, too. So does free swag 😉 But we are in the US, so, too bad we can’t enter.

    We’ve got a street style video contest starting soon on our own blog.

  9. And the winner is……………. Joey!! Congrats to her and her puppy Bowie! Who not only made her smile but every one else here at WF. Don’t worry if you didn’t win this time as there will be plenty of giveaways to come. WF x

Thank you for your lovely comment

