Alice In Wonderland Exclusives!

I’ve got so many Alice In Wonderland exclusives for you, I don’t know where to start!!! So Lets ease into it and start with this beautiful new still from the film that has only been released today. Here we see Alice showing some serious shoulder, in her almost backless dress, lost in the woods! The Tim Burton Alice In Wonderland adaptation is going to be a true trip to Wonderland, especially in 3-D (Avatar eat your heart out!)Ok, so that’s the first treat I have for all you lovely readers, what’s next??? How about an exclusive and brand-spanking new interview with the Mad Hatter, aka the unbelievably gorgeous Johnny Depp (I am an official member of the Johnny Fan Club!) Thought you’d want to see that, so here you go!

The next exclusive treat I have are these omg-I-want-them-in-my-house sketches by Tim Burton to show his plans for the Red Queen and the Knave of Hearts. These drawings show Tim’s classic dramatic goth style mixed with the classic look of these cherished characters! Me likey!

What else could I possibly have to show you!? Well some people (me included!) have been very excited about the new Tom Binns for Disney Couture Jewellery Alice In Wonderland collection, and I happen to have a sneak peek of some of the 35 piece limited edition collection for you from this People Magazine article. I L.O.V.E all of it, but the rabbit ear pocket watch pendant makes me swoon! What’s your fave?

Phew, that’s all the Alice I got! Enjoy!

images and videos: Disney and People Magaine

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

4 comments

  1. the queen has a VERY BIG HEAD…
    great drawings!!!
    bye peaple!!!!
    P.S. Why don’t you do the other peaple: alice… it would be EVEN COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLER!

Thank you for your lovely comment

